1. Islamic Date Today
  2. Hijri Calendar
  3. Safar date today - Safar which month?

Safar date today - Safar which month?

Today Hijri Date
16 Shawwal 1445 - 16-10-1445
Today Gregorian Date
25 Apr 2024 - 25-04-2024

Hijri Date Day Gregorian Date
1/2/1445 Thursday 17 Aug 2023
2/2/1445 Friday 18 Aug 2023
3/2/1445 Saturday 19 Aug 2023
4/2/1445 Sunday 20 Aug 2023
5/2/1445 Monday 21 Aug 2023
6/2/1445 Tuesday 22 Aug 2023
7/2/1445 Wednesday 23 Aug 2023
8/2/1445 Thursday 24 Aug 2023
9/2/1445 Friday 25 Aug 2023
10/2/1445 Saturday 26 Aug 2023
11/2/1445 Sunday 27 Aug 2023
12/2/1445 Monday 28 Aug 2023
13/2/1445 Tuesday 29 Aug 2023
14/2/1445 Wednesday 30 Aug 2023
15/2/1445 Thursday 31 Aug 2023
16/2/1445 Friday 1 Sep 2023
17/2/1445 Saturday 2 Sep 2023
18/2/1445 Sunday 3 Sep 2023
19/2/1445 Monday 4 Sep 2023
20/2/1445 Tuesday 5 Sep 2023
21/2/1445 Wednesday 6 Sep 2023
22/2/1445 Thursday 7 Sep 2023
23/2/1445 Friday 8 Sep 2023
24/2/1445 Saturday 9 Sep 2023
25/2/1445 Sunday 10 Sep 2023
26/2/1445 Monday 11 Sep 2023
27/2/1445 Tuesday 12 Sep 2023
28/2/1445 Wednesday 13 Sep 2023
29/2/1445 Thursday 14 Sep 2023
30/2/1445 Friday 15 Sep 2023

Hijri Months